East Bengal Club JC Mukherjee T20 Trophy Champion

East Bengal Club JC Mukherjee T20 Trophy Champion

Champion East Bengal Club

JC Mukherjee T20 Trophy

Final Match (26.05.2022)

East Bengal Club vs. Tapan Memorial
The game is played in the Garden of Eden

I played 9 overs due to rain

Tapan Memorial Club batted first and scored 54 runs for 6 wickets in 9 overs.
Rohit Kumar 2, Sourav Mandal 2, Ayon Bhattacharya 2 wickets.

Batting in reply, East Bengal Club scored 55 runs for the loss of 1 wicket in 6.3 overs.
Ranjit Singh Kharia 26 not out

East Bengal Club won the tournament by 9 wickets.

Man of the Match is Saurabh Mandal of East Bengal Club.

Related News

view all
Kolkata Football League, Premier Division, Group 'B'

কলকাতা ফুটবল লীগ, প্রিমিয়ার ডিভিশন, গ্রুপ 'বি' ইমামি ই more

Homage to Lata Mangeshkar, a lifelong member of the East Bengal Club.

The day after Goddess Saraswati Pujo, Saraswati, the mother of music, left us all. We mourn the passing of legendary musician Lata Mangeshkar. He came more

Mandar Rao Desai

Emami East Bengal FC have acquired the services of the experienced Harmanjot Singh Khabra, Edwin Sydney Vanspaul and Mandar Rao Desai on free transfers, who more

JC Mukherjee T20 Trophy Quarter Final Match

18.05.2022: East Bengal Club vs Kolkata Police The game is played at the Jadavpur University ground in Salt Lake more